Calm, at long last.

Posted: May 22, 2013 in A Step in the Journey
Tags: , ,

I can’t believe this, but today is fine. I am calm, I am relaxed, and while I’m not ecstatic – I am ok. This is the first day in a while where some obscure image, sound, or thought didn’t send me into barely held back tears.

I don’t know why, but I’m not about to question it. Never look a gift horse in the mouth and such. I hope all of you are having as pleasant a day as I am. 🙂

If not, I’m always here via the contact form for you to talk to privately.

Until tomorrow, smile, because you look gorgeous with happiness written on your face.

What do you think?

